Customer Reviews

Photography by Hannah Dobson
5.0
Based on 33 reviews
powered by Facebook
Scott Greaves
Scott Greaves
2020-03-12T17:11:33+0000
Had hannah do our wedding on 1st March, honestly couldn't recommend her more. The photos are fantastic and she went... above and beyond to make our day as easy and smooth as possible.read more
Jemma Louise Ace
Jemma Louise Ace
2020-03-08T13:13:31+0000
Hannah was just an advert on facebook that popped up and I booked her for my wedding. On the morning of my wedding she... walked into my room like she was my friend and she got to know everyone she was straight on to taking photos and not just the photos if it was wasnt for hannah I would of been even more stressed out than I was. Hannah helped my bridesmaid with fitting my dress and and shoes she was running up and down the stairs for some items I needed also calmed me down after i realised i forgot my knickers lol. All our family and friends commented about how lovely am warming hannah was she is truly amazing I would definitely and highly recommend hannah. Xxxxxread more
Michaela Jayne Waites
Michaela Jayne Waites
2020-02-21T12:20:47+0000
Where to even start.... thank you so much Hannah for the amazing photos, from the second you got to our hotel you was... capturing every second of our wedding, you captured every moment that we will cherish forever! Thank you doesn’t seem enough but we are genuinely thankful from the bottom of our hearts! You are so talented, so caring and we adore the pictures aswell as you! Couldn’t recommend you enough! Thank you so much for all the pictures!! Lots of love, and happiness for the future xxxread more
Bethanie Wilkinson
Bethanie Wilkinson
2020-02-17T07:42:12+0000
We had a mini valentines photo shoot with Hannah. She made the children feel right at home and they were laughing with... her as soon as we arrived. She did a brilliant job of getting lots of different poses in in a short amount of time and also had time for my newborn to be photographed! I love all the photos she took and will be booking another at Easter! Thanks Hannah!read more
Melissa Victoria
Melissa Victoria
2020-02-12T23:19:03+0000
My children absolutely loved the valentines shoot, Hannah is so kind and helpful, making the children at ease. She is... funny and makes then laugh and the whole experience is one we will repeat over and over. Having done the Christmas shoot and now the valentines, we throughly look forward to the Easter one! Thank you Hannah!! Xx oh and these photos are meant to be funny, we got so many beautiful poses but these two just made me laugh!!!!read more
Kristy Woollins
Kristy Woollins
2020-02-12T16:15:43+0000
My son and daughter had the mini valentine's photoshoot. The photos received (there were lots) were all excellent. At... the photo shoot itself Hannah was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend and as for the price paid it would definitely be something we'd do again.xxread more
Charlie Coulston
Charlie Coulston
2020-02-11T21:20:48+0000
Brilliant value, happy and encouraging atmosphere even when dealing with an 18 month old who didn’t want to play!... Thank you so much for the shoot - looking forward to the Easter one!read more
Charlotte Rachel Kemp
Charlotte Rachel Kemp
2020-02-07T23:07:21+0000
The whole day was absolutely perfect! Hannah was so lovely and helpful and put us both at ease considering we hate... photos 🥰 couldn't recommend her more she's absolutely brilliant at what she does and was so quick at getting our photos back to us! We loved them all so much. Thank you ever so much!read more
Stacy Wyatt
Stacy Wyatt
2020-01-31T10:06:56+0000
Really good value and really nice and friendly professional service 10/10 thank you so much xxx
Rachael Drury
Rachael Drury
2020-01-20T10:53:36+0000
Hannah came and took pics for my daughter's christening yesterday. She was absolutely fantastic. Did all the photos I... wanted and more, would highly recommend. And photos were back to me the next day! Thankyou so much Hannah xread more
Adam West
Adam West
2020-01-14T20:23:29+0000
Superb service very professional highly recommended
Vikki Welton
Vikki Welton
2020-01-13T19:57:04+0000
I took my friends child for a surprise gift to one of Hannah's mini shoots.She was lovley so understading with the... young ones moving about but every photo she sent me was fantastic. I would and have recommended others message her 🥰read more
Elizabeth Chatterton
Elizabeth Chatterton
2020-01-13T19:49:43+0000
Hannah photographed our wedding in December, she was lovely and very professional. The photos that we received back... were beautiful and Hannah is very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you again Hannah xread more
Becky Hutchinson
Becky Hutchinson
2020-01-04T08:02:01+0000
I had some Christmas photos taken of Blake and wow they are so magical. true christmas magic in a few photos. she was... extremly good value for money and i felt so comfortable. I didn't post before Christmas asI had some of the photos made into Christmas presents. Hannah was so lovely and really helped to get some fabulous shots of my cheeky little man. I would recommend her I got some fabulous photographs I will cherish forever!!!read more
Carrieanne Wadher
Carrieanne Wadher
2019-12-12T08:31:29+0000
Had some amazing Christmas pictures done and Wow such outstanding work. Highly recommend her for any photography you... need doing xxxread more
Jasmin Marie
Jasmin Marie
2019-11-30T21:36:42+0000
Took my 3 year old for a Christmas photo shoot this morning Hannah was extremely warm and welcoming upon arrival and... made my son feel at ease and relaxed. Extremely professional and friendly photographer! Will be recommending her to all 😘read more
Louise Holdich
Louise Holdich
2019-10-14T20:17:02+0000
Can not recommend Hannah enough! absolutely amazing at what she does, so friendly and warm which made our day extra... special! thankyou so much we literally can't thank you enough 💜 xxread more
Rachel Fearn
Rachel Fearn
2019-10-13T13:30:01+0000
Hannah was amazing! As soon as I met her I knew I would feel comfortable. All our guests commented how lovely she was... and how much attention to detail there was in her work. Thank you so much Hannah we are so glad we chose you. our day was perfect xxxread more
Lorraine Shaw
Lorraine Shaw
2019-09-27T07:16:29+0000
hannah did our wedding photos have just got them bk this morning and they are amazing. she is a lovely lady would... definitely reccomend a 1000%read more
Jan Fruin
Jan Fruin
2019-09-26T15:31:31+0000
Beautiful pictures, wonderful woman. Fantastic day, couldn't have gone better. Thank you Hannah for making our day... complete. love Jan and steve xxxread more
Amber Jade Davidson
Amber Jade Davidson
2019-08-28T20:17:18+0000
Absolutely beautiful photos! Fabulous prices . Really captures the moment ❤️
Amy Greenwood
Amy Greenwood
2019-08-19T09:14:39+0000
Our wedding photos from Hannah were outstanding- everything we wanted and more! We received them less than 2 days after... getting married and the price was less than half the price of all other photographers we approached. Hannah was so friendly and reassuring to work with and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. I will be recommending Hannah to anybody who is getting married or wants a photo shoot and I will definitely be using her again for my twins milestone photos! Thank you so very much. 🥂 xxxread more
Lin Mckeown
Lin Mckeown
2019-06-07T21:29:17+0000
Just recieved our wedding photos and Wow wow wow. They are absolutely amazing and would definitely recommend Hannah.... Thank you so much.read more
Glynn Quelch
Glynn Quelch
2019-05-10T16:47:39+0000
Hannah captured our day perfectly and we couldn't be happier.
Amanda Gorrie
Amanda Gorrie
2019-03-03T14:30:25+0000
She did our wedding yesterday and she was real good I would book her before she not got any space left zxxxs
Lauren Jacques
Lauren Jacques
2018-11-11T13:51:31+0000
What an amazing experience! It was so hard to choose what photos to share with the world and the ones to keep just for... us! I couldnt recommend photography by Hannah Dobson enough, amazing lady that shared her own ideas as well as listening to what I wanted. I'm excited to see what she will be preparing for our newborn shoot 😍👶👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🤰read more
Melissa Windley
Melissa Windley
2018-10-21T12:10:07+0000
Fantastic photographer, makes you feel relaxed from greeting you. Would highly recommend Hannah to any one.
Clare Dicken
Clare Dicken
2018-09-30T08:52:12+0000
Cannot recommend this lovely lady highly enough, it was a pleasure having you at the Charity Ball. Thank you so much... 😊 xxread more
Bernice Lammiman
Bernice Lammiman
2018-08-26T19:38:37+0000
Thankyou so much for a great photo shoot with my family, would definately recommend Hannah, very proffessional,... fantastic photos.read more
Katie Burn
Katie Burn
2018-08-21T14:49:18+0000
Thank you so much for our beautiful photos! The shoot was great fun, very professional but so lovely. You've captured... our family perfectly and I simply can't thank you enough! xxread more
Jess Beacroft
Jess Beacroft
2018-07-04T11:30:03+0000
We had such a lovely photo shoot . Thank you so much Hannah , all the photos are beautiful . These are our first... outdoors family shoots and we are really pleased with them . So difficult to chose . Thank you againread more
Faye Louise
Faye Louise
2018-05-13T15:32:57+0000
Thank you Hannah for the lovely pictures of our family, and for being so patient and kind with us! Fab and professional... throughout xxread more
Lucy Reed
Lucy Reed
2018-02-14T09:49:58+0000
Had a photo shoot yesterday with my dog Frank. Hannah was lovely to work with and made it fun. Very quick getting back... with the pictures and I'm really pleased. Love them more every time I look at them xread more
Next Reviews