Customer Reviews

Photography by Hannah Dobson
5.0
Based on 52 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chloe Franks
Chloe Franks
2020-08-13T20:21:40+0000
Thankyou so much Hannah for the pictures they are brilliant! I would recommend Hannah to anyone she is great such a... lovely person and so reasonable with price.. nothing is too much for her and she goes above and beyond. Thanks again xread more
Cheryl Louise
Cheryl Louise
2020-08-11T08:13:34+0000
Just one of many photos from Daisy-Sue’s cake smash done by Hannah, highly recommend, we felt welcome and Hannah is... lovely. We are very happy with the photos and she was fantastic with Daisy too, I was very surprised and happy with the added touches like the personalised wooden spoon and personalised cake topper lovely keepsakes. Thank you again We will be booking for more photos 🥰read more
Katie Metheringham
Katie Metheringham
2020-08-09T10:23:40+0000
Hannah was amazing with my daughter during the fairy photo shoot! Photos were magical, already booked in for a... Christmas shoot. 🧚read more
Hannah Robinson
Hannah Robinson
2020-08-05T13:38:36+0000
Amazing experience with Hannah! Made me feel so comfortable and made my experience so amazing! and I absolutely adore... my photos!!💝read more
Holliee Chantelle Tomlinson
Holliee Chantelle Tomlinson
2020-08-03T15:28:17+0000
Lovely photos taken by Hannah of my daughter Ellia for her 1st birthday doing a cake smash photoshoot. thankyou xxx
Debbie Atkin
Debbie Atkin
2020-07-31T08:13:38+0000
We received our album this morning, all photos are amazing,Hannah was amazing and very patient with my 13 day grand... daughter and captured some beautiful photos. Thank you so much cant reccomend highly enough.read more
Ellie Revill-kelly
Ellie Revill-kelly
2020-07-24T12:20:50+0000
my daughter loved her photo shoot hanna was amazing with her and the photos where brill 100% happy and definitly... recommend will be coming back againread more
Claire Emily Ardron
Claire Emily Ardron
2020-07-23T09:40:18+0000
This morning I’ve received our full edited album from the photoshoot! Only 6 days later too which is phenomenal... service! Initially I was nervous taking my 5 week old but Hannah couldn’t have made us feel more comfortable throughout the whole experience. Professionalism shines through and I really enjoyed it. The photos speak for themselves. Amazing value for money - Thankyou Hannah, for capturing these newborn moments 💜read more
Billie Jade
Billie Jade
2020-07-20T21:16:48+0000
hannah was amazing with my daughter, she captured her crazy personality in the pictures, i love them all I will find ot... very hard which ones to choose from 🤣!! hannah didn't rush nylah or tell her what to do she let her do her and hannah went with that. hannah was very cheerful which made meeting for the first time so easy, i always like that fact she works so hard to send all photos over within a week (which I love as I'm far too impatient) 🥰Just want to say thankyou so much for the overall experience with you, we will definitely be coming for more photos in future.read more
Brittany Susan
Brittany Susan
2020-07-15T10:23:28+0000
Absolutely fantastic experience on our newborn photoshoot at 8 days oldI was understandably nervous as we haven’t... had anyone in the house with our baby yet but Hannah was fab and really put us at ease I was so happy with all of the photos we received, and I was amazed that we got such brilliant professional shots in our own home! Hannah worked really well with baby Clem and was unbelievably patient to get the best shots. We felt that our ideas were heard and worked with and that really shows in our final shots With a turn around time of under a week (amazing!!!) we are so happy with our whole experience and will definitely recommend and use again!read more
Hayley Basford
Hayley Basford
2020-07-08T10:20:20+0000
So so happy with my photos of Jaxon! You were so patient and accommodating from start to finish.Thank you so much !... Signed up for the Xmas and birthday shoot already ! Lots of loveread more
Siobhan Anderton
Siobhan Anderton
2020-07-07T18:34:30+0000
Hannah did a fantastic job with our outdoor family photo shoot, would definitely recommend her, thank you so much
Steffi Buzz
Steffi Buzz
2020-06-24T08:34:31+0000
This wonderful lady did our newborn photoshoot but also let us get some of all of our 3 boys and some family shots too!... I received my album today and 😍 I'm in love! highly highly recommended this lady, so relaxed and comfortable around the home even with all of the social distancing in place. Stunning photos, will definitely be using this lady for our wedding and further shoots with the children ❤ Thankyou Hannah xxread more
Kelsie Pilcher
Kelsie Pilcher
2020-06-22T14:28:56+0000
We had an outdoor Cake Smash and Splash with Hannah and honestly could not be any happier! Grace was so relaxed around... her and loved every moment. Nothing was too much trouble, we received the images just a couple of days later and they truly are amazing. Thank you so much!read more
Melissa Buxton-Rockley
Melissa Buxton-Rockley
2020-06-17T21:01:02+0000
We can't recommend hannah highly enough. We had the outdoor fairy shoot last weekend. My daughter's had a fantastic... time, socially distantly of course. Definitely book one of these shoots as soon as you can. The fairy effects on the images sent gasps of joy around my living room.read more
Laura Kopczyk
Laura Kopczyk
2020-06-17T05:22:12+0000
we booked a photo shoot which was amazing value after seeing an advert. hannah met us at the woods and made the fairy... hunting really fun for the girls. our photos came a few days later and we are so happy with them. il definitely use hannah again . thanks hannahread more
Fiona Flippance
Fiona Flippance
2020-06-09T15:02:08+0000
This lady has done an amazing job with these photo's the girls absolutely loved it and I cannot wait for the indoor... fairy photo shoot. Would 100% reccomend x xread more
Jessica Mayhew
Jessica Mayhew
2020-06-06T11:15:34+0000
So happy with how my little girls photo shoot turned out! I felt completely at ease when I met hannah. Definitley be... using her again 💕read more
Hannah Nicholls
Hannah Nicholls
2020-05-31T16:22:46+0000
Hannah came to our house to carry out a doorstep photoshoot for us during lockdown, and we were absolutely thrilled... with the results. Hannah's approach was relaxed and friendly and she made the process really enjoyable from start to finish. Our photos were sent over in no time at all and were fantastic - exactly what we were looking for. Thank you!read more
Scott Greaves
Scott Greaves
2020-03-12T17:11:33+0000
Had hannah do our wedding on 1st March, honestly couldn't recommend her more. The photos are fantastic and she went... above and beyond to make our day as easy and smooth as possible.read more
Jemma Louise Ace
Jemma Louise Ace
2020-03-08T13:13:31+0000
Hannah was just an advert on facebook that popped up and I booked her for my wedding. On the morning of my wedding she... walked into my room like she was my friend and she got to know everyone she was straight on to taking photos and not just the photos if it was wasnt for hannah I would of been even more stressed out than I was. Hannah helped my bridesmaid with fitting my dress and and shoes she was running up and down the stairs for some items I needed also calmed me down after i realised i forgot my knickers lol. All our family and friends commented about how lovely am warming hannah was she is truly amazing I would definitely and highly recommend hannah. Xxxxxread more
Michaela Jayne Waites
Michaela Jayne Waites
2020-02-21T12:20:47+0000
Where to even start.... thank you so much Hannah for the amazing photos, from the second you got to our hotel you was... capturing every second of our wedding, you captured every moment that we will cherish forever! Thank you doesn’t seem enough but we are genuinely thankful from the bottom of our hearts! You are so talented, so caring and we adore the pictures aswell as you! Couldn’t recommend you enough! Thank you so much for all the pictures!! Lots of love, and happiness for the future xxxread more
Bethanie Wilkinson
Bethanie Wilkinson
2020-02-17T07:42:12+0000
We had a mini valentines photo shoot with Hannah. She made the children feel right at home and they were laughing with... her as soon as we arrived. She did a brilliant job of getting lots of different poses in in a short amount of time and also had time for my newborn to be photographed! I love all the photos she took and will be booking another at Easter! Thanks Hannah!read more
Melissa Victoria
Melissa Victoria
2020-02-12T23:19:03+0000
My children absolutely loved the valentines shoot, Hannah is so kind and helpful, making the children at ease. She is... funny and makes then laugh and the whole experience is one we will repeat over and over. Having done the Christmas shoot and now the valentines, we throughly look forward to the Easter one! Thank you Hannah!! Xx oh and these photos are meant to be funny, we got so many beautiful poses but these two just made me laugh!!!!read more
Kristy Woollins
Kristy Woollins
2020-02-12T16:15:43+0000
My son and daughter had the mini valentine's photoshoot. The photos received (there were lots) were all excellent. At... the photo shoot itself Hannah was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend and as for the price paid it would definitely be something we'd do again.xxread more
Charlie Coulston
Charlie Coulston
2020-02-11T21:20:48+0000
Brilliant value, happy and encouraging atmosphere even when dealing with an 18 month old who didn’t want to play!... Thank you so much for the shoot - looking forward to the Easter one!read more
Charlotte Rachel Kemp
Charlotte Rachel Kemp
2020-02-07T23:07:21+0000
The whole day was absolutely perfect! Hannah was so lovely and helpful and put us both at ease considering we hate... photos 🥰 couldn't recommend her more she's absolutely brilliant at what she does and was so quick at getting our photos back to us! We loved them all so much. Thank you ever so much!read more
Stacy Wyatt
Stacy Wyatt
2020-01-31T10:06:56+0000
Really good value and really nice and friendly professional service 10/10 thank you so much xxx
Rachael Drury
Rachael Drury
2020-01-20T10:53:36+0000
Hannah came and took pics for my daughter's christening yesterday. She was absolutely fantastic. Did all the photos I... wanted and more, would highly recommend. And photos were back to me the next day! Thankyou so much Hannah xread more
Adam West
Adam West
2020-01-14T20:23:29+0000
Superb service very professional highly recommended
Vikki Welton
Vikki Welton
2020-01-13T19:57:04+0000
I took my friends child for a surprise gift to one of Hannah's mini shoots.She was lovley so understading with the... young ones moving about but every photo she sent me was fantastic. I would and have recommended others message her 🥰read more
Elizabeth Chatterton
Elizabeth Chatterton
2020-01-13T19:49:43+0000
Hannah photographed our wedding in December, she was lovely and very professional. The photos that we received back... were beautiful and Hannah is very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you again Hannah xread more
Becky Hutchinson
Becky Hutchinson
2020-01-04T08:02:01+0000
I had some Christmas photos taken of Blake and wow they are so magical. true christmas magic in a few photos. she was... extremly good value for money and i felt so comfortable. I didn't post before Christmas asI had some of the photos made into Christmas presents. Hannah was so lovely and really helped to get some fabulous shots of my cheeky little man. I would recommend her I got some fabulous photographs I will cherish forever!!!read more
Carrieanne Wadher
Carrieanne Wadher
2019-12-12T08:31:29+0000
Had some amazing Christmas pictures done and Wow such outstanding work. Highly recommend her for any photography you... need doing xxxread more
Jasmin Marie
Jasmin Marie
2019-11-30T21:36:42+0000
Took my 3 year old for a Christmas photo shoot this morning Hannah was extremely warm and welcoming upon arrival and... made my son feel at ease and relaxed. Extremely professional and friendly photographer! Will be recommending her to all 😘read more
Louise Holdich
Louise Holdich
2019-10-14T20:17:02+0000
Can not recommend Hannah enough! absolutely amazing at what she does, so friendly and warm which made our day extra... special! thankyou so much we literally can't thank you enough 💜 xxread more
Rachel Fearn
Rachel Fearn
2019-10-13T13:30:01+0000
Hannah was amazing! As soon as I met her I knew I would feel comfortable. All our guests commented how lovely she was... and how much attention to detail there was in her work. Thank you so much Hannah we are so glad we chose you. our day was perfect xxxread more
Lorraine Shaw
Lorraine Shaw
2019-09-27T07:16:29+0000
hannah did our wedding photos have just got them bk this morning and they are amazing. she is a lovely lady would... definitely reccomend a 1000%read more
Amber Jade Davidson
Amber Jade Davidson
2019-08-28T20:17:18+0000
Absolutely beautiful photos! Fabulous prices . Really captures the moment ❤️
Amy Greenwood
Amy Greenwood
2019-08-19T09:14:39+0000
Our wedding photos from Hannah were outstanding- everything we wanted and more! We received them less than 2 days after... getting married and the price was less than half the price of all other photographers we approached. Hannah was so friendly and reassuring to work with and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. I will be recommending Hannah to anybody who is getting married or wants a photo shoot and I will definitely be using her again for my twins milestone photos! Thank you so very much. 🥂 xxxread more
Lin Mckeown
Lin Mckeown
2019-06-07T21:29:17+0000
Just recieved our wedding photos and Wow wow wow. They are absolutely amazing and would definitely recommend Hannah.... Thank you so much.read more
Glynn Quelch
Glynn Quelch
2019-05-10T16:47:39+0000
Hannah captured our day perfectly and we couldn't be happier.
Amanda Gorrie
Amanda Gorrie
2019-03-03T14:30:25+0000
She did our wedding yesterday and she was real good I would book her before she not got any space left zxxxs
Lauren Jacques
Lauren Jacques
2018-11-11T13:51:31+0000
What an amazing experience! It was so hard to choose what photos to share with the world and the ones to keep just for... us! I couldnt recommend photography by Hannah Dobson enough, amazing lady that shared her own ideas as well as listening to what I wanted. I'm excited to see what she will be preparing for our newborn shoot 😍👶👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🤰read more
Melissa Windley
Melissa Windley
2018-10-21T12:10:07+0000
Fantastic photographer, makes you feel relaxed from greeting you. Would highly recommend Hannah to any one.
Clare Dicken
Clare Dicken
2018-09-30T08:52:12+0000
Cannot recommend this lovely lady highly enough, it was a pleasure having you at the Charity Ball. Thank you so much... 😊 xxread more
Bernice Lammiman
Bernice Lammiman
2018-08-26T19:38:37+0000
Thankyou so much for a great photo shoot with my family, would definately recommend Hannah, very proffessional,... fantastic photos.read more
Jess Beacroft
Jess Beacroft
2018-07-04T11:30:03+0000
We had such a lovely photo shoot . Thank you so much Hannah , all the photos are beautiful . These are our first... outdoors family shoots and we are really pleased with them . So difficult to chose . Thank you againread more
Lucy Reed
Lucy Reed
2018-02-14T09:49:58+0000
Had a photo shoot yesterday with my dog Frank. Hannah was lovely to work with and made it fun. Very quick getting back... with the pictures and I'm really pleased. Love them more every time I look at them xread more
Next Reviews