fbpx

Customer Reviews

Photography by Hannah Dobson
5.0
Based on 81 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sylwia Borkowska
Sylwia Borkowska
2021-01-13T19:58:50+0000
Thank you so much for our new born and family session... these pictures are brilliant !! Hannah you are amazing ❤
Lisa-marie Steeper
Lisa-marie Steeper
2021-01-04T14:06:55+0000
Couldn’t thank her enough for capturing these special moments, received the previews and we love every single one!... Excited to see the rest xread more
Jenna Ellis
Jenna Ellis
2020-12-30T14:28:04+0000
Back in October me and my partner had an amazing newborn photography session with Hannah. Hannah was fantastic with my... premature 2 week old baby letting my little girl have rests for feeds and being so gentle with her. Hannah is lovely and made use feel so comfortable to be there! The pictures are amazing!! Would 100% recommend to everyone and we will definitely be back in the future!!! Thanks againread more
Hannah Dorlin
Hannah Dorlin
2020-12-20T22:48:26+0000
I had my photo shoot just before the second lockdown and I can say Hannah was amazing from start to end. I liked how... Hannah came out and made sure my little girl could see what she looked like without a mask on and got her smiling straight away. Nothing was too much bother and we didn’t feel rushed in anyway. I’m so glad we booked a cake smash as it made Emilia’s 1st birthday special, it definitely made up for us not having a party. She had her own little party herself. The photos are fab and really caught Emilia’s personality. I can’t wait to book in again for a shoot next year.read more
Kathryn Avison
Kathryn Avison
2020-12-11T11:50:02+0000
Thanks so much for our fairy shoot and photos, they are absolutely brilliant! Hannah was so good with my little girl,... despite her being a little teary (she hadn’t had her nap - my 1 year old that is, not Hannah 🤪) the shoot went well and the photos turned out excellent.Would highly recommend Hannah to anyone looking for affordable, quality shoots for their little ones.read more
Hayley Knowles
Hayley Knowles
2020-11-08T10:54:32+0000
what can I say. just recieved our absolutely beautiful wedding photos off Hannah and I am blown away by the beautiful... of them ♥️ the colours are absolutely amazing and shots are just lovely. on the day Hannah was friendly, professional and just put us both at ease. Thank you so much for our lovely photos. xxxxread more
Chloe Rear
Chloe Rear
2020-10-27T00:42:47+0000
Had an amazing experience with Hannah, she’s super friendly & super patient. Can honestly say we enjoyed the experience... so much & would definitely return in the future for more shoots💞read more
Kerri Robbins
Kerri Robbins
2020-10-20T09:33:13+0000
Would highly recommend Hannah for your family photographs. She was great with my boys and very patient. I sent her the... style of picture I wanted and she created them perfectly. Thank you again xxread more
Nadine Pemberton
Nadine Pemberton
2020-10-20T08:11:32+0000
Hannah was superb and I highly recommend her to anyone needing photographs. I have recently started my own business... and often need headshots and photographs for events. I decided that I wanted to have a personal branding shoot so that I could also use pictures on my website and social media. I'm a coach and so it was really important that potential clients can really see me and my personality, through my photographs.I don't like having my picture taken (think Chandler in Friends when they're trying to have engagement photos done!!) but Hannah made me feel at ease, she made me laugh and I really enjoyed our photoshoot.The preview pictures she sent were fab and now i've just seen my gallery, i'm so so happy!Thanks so much, Hannah. Can't wait to work with you again.read more
Sophie Georgina Vickery
Sophie Georgina Vickery
2020-10-18T14:56:29+0000
Lovely women, really comfortable environment.. would definitely recommend and use again! 😊
Sammy Avison
Sammy Avison
2020-10-18T13:18:51+0000
All i can say is WOW! Hannah was absolutely fantastic so chatty and lovely she put my little girl at instant ease, the... interaction she has with children is just fantastic. The photo shoot was a beautiful experience from start to finish. I can reccomend Hannah enough xread more
Jessica Marie Embling
Jessica Marie Embling
2020-10-18T06:32:13+0000
she was absolutely fab ! didn't rush and was so kind and patient with my two wild children. She made sure we got... individual shots of the children aswell as them together and kept making the kids and my partner laugh so much. 10/10 experience. The preview photos we've received so far are awsome. She's is so relaxed and friendly i couldn't of asked for anything better.read more
Beci Sykes
Beci Sykes
2020-10-13T21:11:05+0000
just WOW! Hannah is such an amazingly friendly person who put my 2 year old at ease almost immediately ❤️ thank you so... much for the gorgeous photos! we will treasure them forever and will certainly return for more xxxread more
Kimberley Jade Harding'
Kimberley Jade Harding'
2020-10-09T21:44:49+0000
Been for the Christmas mini shoot today and was brilliant. Hannah was so good with my 4 year old and so patient when I... had to feed my baby and even kept my daughter occupied and happy whilst I did that. Cannot recommend enough! Looking forward to the other shoots we have booked.read more
Marília Pinto Jarra
Marília Pinto Jarra
2020-10-04T12:34:10+0000
I highly recommend Hannah for your photos. The prices are very affordable to everyone but her services are of top... quality. We had our newborn and family shoot and it was an absolute pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble and all our requests were not of trouble. She was super patient with our princess and also our cheeky prince. And went at the kids pace with no rush at all with a wide variety of shots. Hannah made us feel very welcome in her studio and I can’t wait for our next session 😍🥰. Thank you.read more
Saffron Coneyworth
Saffron Coneyworth
2020-10-03T16:23:07+0000
Had an engagement shoot today after our wedding had to be postponed and I’m so glad we chose Hannah she is absolutely... amazing and makes you feel so at ease! She travelled across the bridge and did a shoot in the rain! - if you want someone who cares about your occasion just as much as you Hannah is 100% a go to - We’ll be using her in the future for all our shoots - Can’t wait to see the photos ♥️read more
Chloe Smith
Chloe Smith
2020-10-01T21:47:22+0000
Would definitely recommend Hannah. She was amazing & so patient with my little girl who wasn’t very willing to... cooperate to begin with. She didn’t push her too much, and was willing to go at her pace. And she got some beautiful pictures. Hannah made us feel very welcome in her studio, can’t wait to be back ASAP! Xxread more
Kimberlie Pugh
Kimberlie Pugh
2020-09-27T20:19:13+0000
amazing woman! amazing prices!
Keira Hale-Gill
Keira Hale-Gill
2020-09-26T16:32:02+0000
Will always recommend Hannah to all friends and family. We had a fabulous experience, and she is ever so patient and... kind with our new born and older son. We felt so comfortable throughout the photo shoot, and knew our newborn was in safe gentle hands. The photos are brilliant and can not wait to see more of her lovely work, Thankyou xxxread more
Laura Warne
Laura Warne
2020-09-24T08:54:37+0000
Hannah was so friendly and fabulous with me and my Daughter. The home studio is wonderful, and all covid guidelines... were followed so we felt at ease right away. the pictures are great and we highly recommend Hannah.read more
Kat Millski
Kat Millski
2020-09-23T18:38:06+0000
We had a cake smash and splash for my little boys 1st birthday and Hannah was fab... my little one wasn't keen to start... with but by the end he was loving it and Hannah was great and very patient! love the photos! We can't wait for our Christmas shoot!read more
Amiee Lyons
Amiee Lyons
2020-09-23T17:28:30+0000
I won a photo shoot with Hannah for my daughter. We chose the fairy shoot. Delilah had the best time, and Hannah was... absolutely wonderful with her. She was so patient and friendly. The pictures are amazing too! - We look forward to booking with Hannah in the future!❤read more
Izzy Donson
Izzy Donson
2020-09-15T14:37:27+0000
Last week, I worked on 2 shoots with Hannah, where I did the hair and make-up for 2 models in preparation for their... shoots. Hannah is so lovely, welcoming and makes you feel at ease straight away! Her home studio is perfect for photoshoots, and allows an intimate, 1:1 service. Hannah sent me some photos following each shoot, and they look incredible. She’s very talented and I would highly recommend! 💗read more
Carrie Law
Carrie Law
2020-09-14T09:05:57+0000
I had a family photoshoot with Hannah at her home studio recently and cannot recommend her enough. She was so friendly,... greeted us on arrival and made us feel comfortable in her studio. She set up a couple of backdrop and was able to suggest a few different shots while also letting us have input. She wasn't even phased when two of the children were wanting to get chairs out for photos, she had clearly made them feel at home! My children weren't the easiest to work with, one being incredibly shy, another refusing to smile and the third developing an awkward over smile, but she took it all in her stride and did her utmost to help, capturing some lovely moments and family shots. We absolutely love the photos and will definitely be back. We were lucky enough to win a voucher which not only paid for the family photoshoot but with some left over, which I think just goes to show what good value for money these photos are.read more
Natalie Pettit
Natalie Pettit
2020-08-25T08:47:24+0000
We came in for a newborn shoot on 12th August when my little one was 5 weeks old so it was a bit harder in the... beginning to settle her and get her into poses but Hannah was absolutely amazing, so patient and happy all whilst having her head talked off by my 4 year old! Such a lovely, friendly lady and the photos that have come back today are absolutely beautiful! Could not recommend enough. Thank you so much Hannah!read more
Sarah Francis
Sarah Francis
2020-08-21T10:02:02+0000
Thank you so much Hannah for the photos, we absolutely love them! I would definitely recommend Hannah for any of your... photo needs, she does a wonderful job! Hannah is very friendly and down to earth which makes for a lovely experience 🖤 here are a few of my faves! 🖤read more
Becky Broughton
Becky Broughton
2020-08-19T15:32:05+0000
What an amazing experience!!! I am so pleased with the pictures I have just been sent!! The day was amazing and so... special, Hannah is amazing at what she does and really down to earth which was so lovely. She is also very patient. I would very much recommend Hannah for whatever photos you are you wanting!! ☺️☺️☺️ Thank you again!!!read more
Denise Sargerson
Denise Sargerson
2020-08-18T05:59:19+0000
We had the great pleasure on Hannah covering our wedding day. From the start she was so welcoming and put us all at... ease. Her eye for detail is exceptional and she captured the essence of our small family gathering which includes two small boys and a boisterous dogThank you so much Hannah you captured our day perfectly If you want a top class photographer with patience and flair Hannah is your girlread more
Chloe Franks
Chloe Franks
2020-08-13T20:21:40+0000
Thankyou so much Hannah for the pictures they are brilliant! I would recommend Hannah to anyone she is great such a... lovely person and so reasonable with price.. nothing is too much for her and she goes above and beyond. Thanks again xread more
Cheryl Louise
Cheryl Louise
2020-08-11T08:13:34+0000
Just one of many photos from Daisy-Sue’s cake smash done by Hannah, highly recommend, we felt welcome and Hannah is... lovely. We are very happy with the photos and she was fantastic with Daisy too, I was very surprised and happy with the added touches like the personalised wooden spoon and personalised cake topper lovely keepsakes. Thank you again We will be booking for more photos 🥰read more
Katie Metheringham
Katie Metheringham
2020-08-09T10:23:40+0000
Hannah was amazing with my daughter during the fairy photo shoot! Photos were magical, already booked in for a... Christmas shoot. 🧚read more
Hannah Robinson-Adderley
Hannah Robinson-Adderley
2020-08-05T13:38:36+0000
Amazing experience with Hannah! Made me feel so comfortable and made my experience so amazing! and I absolutely adore... my photos!!💝read more
Holliee Chantelle Tomlinson
Holliee Chantelle Tomlinson
2020-08-03T15:28:17+0000
Lovely photos taken by Hannah of my daughter Ellia for her 1st birthday doing a cake smash photoshoot. thankyou xxx
Debbie Atkin
Debbie Atkin
2020-07-31T08:13:38+0000
We received our album this morning, all photos are amazing,Hannah was amazing and very patient with my 13 day grand... daughter and captured some beautiful photos. Thank you so much cant reccomend highly enough.read more
Billie Jade
Billie Jade
2020-07-20T21:16:48+0000
hannah was amazing with my daughter, she captured her crazy personality in the pictures, i love them all I will find ot... very hard which ones to choose from 🤣!! hannah didn't rush nylah or tell her what to do she let her do her and hannah went with that. hannah was very cheerful which made meeting for the first time so easy, i always like that fact she works so hard to send all photos over within a week (which I love as I'm far too impatient) 🥰Just want to say thankyou so much for the overall experience with you, we will definitely be coming for more photos in future.read more
Hayley Basford
Hayley Basford
2020-07-08T10:20:20+0000
So so happy with my photos of Jaxon! You were so patient and accommodating from start to finish.Thank you so much !... Signed up for the Xmas and birthday shoot already ! Lots of loveread more
Siobhan Anderton
Siobhan Anderton
2020-07-07T18:34:30+0000
Hannah did a fantastic job with our outdoor family photo shoot, would definitely recommend her, thank you so much
Steffi Anne
Steffi Anne
2020-06-24T08:34:31+0000
This wonderful lady did our newborn photoshoot but also let us get some of all of our 3 boys and some family shots too!... I received my album today and 😍 I'm in love! highly highly recommended this lady, so relaxed and comfortable around the home even with all of the social distancing in place. Stunning photos, will definitely be using this lady for our wedding and further shoots with the children ❤ Thankyou Hannah xxread more
Kelsie Pilcher
Kelsie Pilcher
2020-06-22T14:28:56+0000
We had an outdoor Cake Smash and Splash with Hannah and honestly could not be any happier! Grace was so relaxed around... her and loved every moment. Nothing was too much trouble, we received the images just a couple of days later and they truly are amazing. Thank you so much!read more
Melissa Buxton-Rockley
Melissa Buxton-Rockley
2020-06-17T21:01:02+0000
We can't recommend hannah highly enough. We had the outdoor fairy shoot last weekend. My daughter's had a fantastic... time, socially distantly of course. Definitely book one of these shoots as soon as you can. The fairy effects on the images sent gasps of joy around my living room.read more
Laura Kopczyk
Laura Kopczyk
2020-06-17T05:22:12+0000
we booked a photo shoot which was amazing value after seeing an advert. hannah met us at the woods and made the fairy... hunting really fun for the girls. our photos came a few days later and we are so happy with them. il definitely use hannah again . thanks hannahtrue to my word we used hannah again and the photos were lovely worth the drive for the service and value thankyouread more
Fiona Flippance
Fiona Flippance
2020-06-09T15:02:08+0000
This lady has done an amazing job with these photo's the girls absolutely loved it and I cannot wait for the indoor... fairy photo shoot. Would 100% reccomend x xread more
Jessica Mayhew
Jessica Mayhew
2020-06-06T11:15:34+0000
So happy with how my little girls photo shoot turned out! I felt completely at ease when I met hannah. Definitley be... using her again 💕read more
Scott Greaves
Scott Greaves
2020-03-12T17:11:33+0000
Had hannah do our wedding on 1st March, honestly couldn't recommend her more. The photos are fantastic and she went... above and beyond to make our day as easy and smooth as possible.read more
Jemma Louise Ace
Jemma Louise Ace
2020-03-08T13:13:31+0000
Hannah was just an advert on facebook that popped up and I booked her for my wedding. On the morning of my wedding she... walked into my room like she was my friend and she got to know everyone she was straight on to taking photos and not just the photos if it was wasnt for hannah I would of been even more stressed out than I was. Hannah helped my bridesmaid with fitting my dress and and shoes she was running up and down the stairs for some items I needed also calmed me down after i realised i forgot my knickers lol. All our family and friends commented about how lovely am warming hannah was she is truly amazing I would definitely and highly recommend hannah. Xxxxxread more
Michaela Jayne Waites
Michaela Jayne Waites
2020-02-21T12:20:47+0000
Where to even start.... thank you so much Hannah for the amazing photos, from the second you got to our hotel you was... capturing every second of our wedding, you captured every moment that we will cherish forever! Thank you doesn’t seem enough but we are genuinely thankful from the bottom of our hearts! You are so talented, so caring and we adore the pictures aswell as you! Couldn’t recommend you enough! Thank you so much for all the pictures!! Lots of love, and happiness for the future xxxread more
Melissa Victoria
Melissa Victoria
2020-02-12T23:19:03+0000
My children absolutely loved the valentines shoot, Hannah is so kind and helpful, making the children at ease. She is... funny and makes then laugh and the whole experience is one we will repeat over and over. Having done the Christmas shoot and now the valentines, we throughly look forward to the Easter one! Thank you Hannah!! Xx oh and these photos are meant to be funny, we got so many beautiful poses but these two just made me laugh!!!!read more
Kristy Woollins
Kristy Woollins
2020-02-12T16:15:43+0000
My son and daughter had the mini valentine's photoshoot. The photos received (there were lots) were all excellent. At... the photo shoot itself Hannah was friendly and welcoming. I would definitely recommend and as for the price paid it would definitely be something we'd do again.xxread more
Charlie Coulston
Charlie Coulston
2020-02-11T21:20:48+0000
Brilliant value, happy and encouraging atmosphere even when dealing with an 18 month old who didn’t want to play! Thank... you so much for the shoot - looking forward to the Easter one!read more
Charlotte Rachel Kemp
Charlotte Rachel Kemp
2020-02-07T23:07:21+0000
The whole day was absolutely perfect! Hannah was so lovely and helpful and put us both at ease considering we hate... photos 🥰 couldn't recommend her more she's absolutely brilliant at what she does and was so quick at getting our photos back to us! We loved them all so much. Thank you ever so much!read more
Stacy Wyatt
Stacy Wyatt
2020-01-31T10:06:56+0000
Really good value and really nice and friendly professional service 10/10 thank you so much xxx
Rachael Drury
Rachael Drury
2020-01-20T10:53:36+0000
Hannah came and took pics for my daughter's christening yesterday. She was absolutely fantastic. Did all the photos I... wanted and more, would highly recommend. And photos were back to me the next day! Thankyou so much Hannah xread more
Adam West
Adam West
2020-01-14T20:23:29+0000
Superb service very professional highly recommended
Vikki Welton
Vikki Welton
2020-01-13T19:57:04+0000
I took my friends child for a surprise gift to one of Hannah's mini shoots.She was lovley so understading with the... young ones moving about but every photo she sent me was fantastic. I would and have recommended others message her 🥰read more
Elizabeth Chatterton
Elizabeth Chatterton
2020-01-13T19:49:43+0000
Hannah photographed our wedding in December, she was lovely and very professional. The photos that we received back... were beautiful and Hannah is very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family. Thank you again Hannah xread more
Becky Hutchinson
Becky Hutchinson
2020-01-04T08:02:01+0000
I had some Christmas photos taken of Blake and wow they are so magical. true christmas magic in a few photos. she was... extremly good value for money and i felt so comfortable. I didn't post before Christmas asI had some of the photos made into Christmas presents. Hannah was so lovely and really helped to get some fabulous shots of my cheeky little man. I would recommend her I got some fabulous photographs I will cherish forever!!!read more
Carrieanne Wadher
Carrieanne Wadher
2019-12-12T08:31:29+0000
Had some amazing Christmas pictures done and Wow such outstanding work. Highly recommend her for any photography you... need doing xxxread more
Louise Holdich
Louise Holdich
2019-10-14T20:17:02+0000
Can not recommend Hannah enough! absolutely amazing at what she does, so friendly and warm which made our day extra... special! thankyou so much we literally can't thank you enough 💜 xxread more
Rachel Fearn
Rachel Fearn
2019-10-13T13:30:01+0000
Hannah was amazing! As soon as I met her I knew I would feel comfortable. All our guests commented how lovely she was... and how much attention to detail there was in her work. Thank you so much Hannah we are so glad we chose you. our day was perfect xxxread more
Lorraine Shaw
Lorraine Shaw
2019-09-27T07:16:29+0000
hannah did our wedding photos have just got them bk this morning and they are amazing. she is a lovely lady would... definitely reccomend a 1000%read more
Amber Jade Davidson
Amber Jade Davidson
2019-08-28T20:17:18+0000
Absolutely beautiful photos! Fabulous prices . Really captures the moment ❤️
Amy Greenwood
Amy Greenwood
2019-08-19T09:14:39+0000
Our wedding photos from Hannah were outstanding- everything we wanted and more! We received them less than 2 days after... getting married and the price was less than half the price of all other photographers we approached. Hannah was so friendly and reassuring to work with and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable. I will be recommending Hannah to anybody who is getting married or wants a photo shoot and I will definitely be using her again for my twins milestone photos! Thank you so very much. 🥂 xxxread more
Glynn Quelch
Glynn Quelch
2019-05-10T16:47:39+0000
Hannah captured our day perfectly and we couldn't be happier.
Amanda Gorrie
Amanda Gorrie
2019-03-03T14:30:25+0000
She did our wedding yesterday and she was real good I would book her before she not got any space left zxxxs
Lauren Jacques
Lauren Jacques
2018-11-11T13:51:31+0000
What an amazing experience! It was so hard to choose what photos to share with the world and the ones to keep just for... us! I couldnt recommend photography by Hannah Dobson enough, amazing lady that shared her own ideas as well as listening to what I wanted. I'm excited to see what she will be preparing for our newborn shoot 😍👶👨‍👩‍👧‍👦🤰read more
Melissa Windley
Melissa Windley
2018-10-21T12:10:07+0000
Fantastic photographer, makes you feel relaxed from greeting you. Would highly recommend Hannah to any one.
Clare Dicken
Clare Dicken
2018-09-30T08:52:12+0000
Cannot recommend this lovely lady highly enough, it was a pleasure having you at the Charity Ball. Thank you so much 😊... xxread more
Bernice Lammiman
Bernice Lammiman
2018-08-26T19:38:37+0000
Thankyou so much for a great photo shoot with my family, would definately recommend Hannah, very proffessional,... fantastic photos.read more
Jess Beacroft
Jess Beacroft
2018-07-04T11:30:03+0000
We had such a lovely photo shoot . Thank you so much Hannah , all the photos are beautiful . These are our first... outdoors family shoots and we are really pleased with them . So difficult to chose . Thank you againread more
Lucy Reed
Lucy Reed
2018-02-14T09:49:58+0000
Had a photo shoot yesterday with my dog Frank. Hannah was lovely to work with and made it fun. Very quick getting back... with the pictures and I'm really pleased. Love them more every time I look at them xread more
Next Reviews